ADELE – 30 (LTD Edition Clear Vinyl)

ADELE – 30 (LTD Edition Clear Vinyl)

  • €42,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015.  The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson.

Adele says she is “finally” ready to release her new album 30, which she called her “ride or die throughout the most turbulent period of my life”.

The British singer posted a statement on Twitter and it has now been confirmed that her long-awaited fourth album will hit shelves and streaming services on 19 November.

“It was my ride or die throughout the most turbulent period of my life. When I was writing it, it was my friend who came over with a bottle of wine and a takeaway to cheer me up,” the singer wrote of her album.


A1. Strangers by Nature
A2. Easy on Me
A3. My Little Love

B1. Cry Your Heart Out
B2. Oh My God
B3. Can I Get It

C1. I Drink Wine
C2. All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)
C3. Woman Like Me

D1. Hold On
D2. To Be Loved
D3. Love Is a Game