ALICE IN CHAINS - We Die Young (Remastered) - 12" EP

ALICE IN CHAINS - We Die Young (Remastered) - 12" EP

  • €22,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Available exclusively in-store on Saturday 23rd April 2022.
Any all/remaining copies will be on sale online from 7pm on Sunday 24th April.


Originally released in 1990 as a promotional only vinyl, Alice In Chains’ first studio EP We Die Young will see a limited edition release on Record Store Day. With remastered audio by Bob Ludwig, the three track EP includes 2 tracks which later ended up on the band’s debut album Facelift along with the track Killing Yourself, exclusive to this EP.

QTY (UK & Ireland): 2000
[RSD 2022 Exclusive]


Side A
1. “We Die Young”

Side B
1. “It Ain’t Like That”
2. “Killing Yourself”