DEF LEPPARD - High 'n' Dry - LP - Picture Disc

DEF LEPPARD - High 'n' Dry - LP - Picture Disc

  • €30,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

High and Dry, Def Leppard’s second album was released in 1981, and was the first produced by long term collaborator Robert ‘Mutt’ Lange, it was the album that cemented the bands status in both the UK and America. This version is presented for the first time as a picture disc.

Qty (UK & Ireland): 1000


Side A:
1. Let It Go
2. Another Hit And Run
3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
5. Switch 625

Side B:
1. You Got Me Runnin'
2. Lady Strange
3. On Through The Night
4. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
5. No No No