• €25,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Imelda May's sixth studio album is a record that brims with sensuality, emotional intelligence, spirituality and intuition, marking a new chapter for her and showcasing her at her most authentic. With pals and collaborators like Ronnie Wood, Noel Gallagher and Miles Kane, and with inspired contributions from feminist thinkers and activists such as Gina Martin and Dr Shola Mos-Shogbamimu, the album is an invigorating blast of rock 'n' roll, with a purpose. Mostly written with co-producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Primal Scream) and string arranger Davide Rossi (Coldplay, U2, Goldfrapp), this brave album shows an artist diving deep into her true self, her Irish roots, her love of storytelling and singing from her soul.

Disc 1
1. 11 Past the Hour - Imelda May
2. Breathe - Imelda May
3. Made to Love - Imelda May
4. Different Kinds of Love - Imelda May
5. Diamonds - Imelda May
6. Don't Let Me Stand On My Own - Imelda May
7. What We Did in the Dark - Imelda May
8. Can't Say - Imelda May
9. Just One Kiss - Imelda May
10. Solace - Imelda May
11. Never Look Back - Imelda May