Sault ‎– Untitled (Black Is)

Sault ‎– Untitled (Black Is)

  • €35,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Yet again Mr Bongo favourites SAULT blow us away with a new double LP that transcends genre. The group deliver not only a poetic masterpiece, but a socio-political commentary so relevant to today. A crucial release.

We present our first ‘Untitled’ album to mark a moment in time where we as Black People, and of Black Origin are fighting for our lives. RIP George Floyd and all those who have suffered from police brutality and systemic racism. Change is happening… We are focused.”


A1 Out The Lies 2:01
A2 Stop Dem 3:38
A3 Hard Life 4:33
A4 Don't Shoot Guns Down 1:52
A5 Wildfires 3:26
B1 X 1:24
B2 Sorry Ain't Enough 4:59
B3 Black Is 1:52
B4 Bow 4:05
B5 This Generation 0:46
C1 Why We Cry Why We Die 2:44
C2 Black 3:53
C3 Us 1:05