Seahawks ‎– Island Visions (Be With Records)

Seahawks ‎– Island Visions (Be With Records)

  • €26,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

2020 marks 10 years since Ocean Trippin’, the first Seahawks release, and Island Visions is the perfect distillation of the sounds, sights, textures and moods that Jon Tye and Pete Fowler have been exploring over the last decade. Sunrise to sunset condensed to two sides of an LP. The normal rules of space and time don’t apply here.

From the grooves of Brian Bennett to the moog vibrations of Mike Vickers, the lush textures of Les Baxter to the experimental sounds of Delia Derbyshire and David Vorhaus, this new music channels sounds and moods from across the KPM universe.


A1 Hot Sand Shuffle 3:50
A2 Sky Blue Sky 2:52
A3 Mystic Beach 2:44
A4 Crystal Forest 3:18
A5 Distant Shore 4:38
A6 River Run 2:24
B1 Catch A Wave 2:12
B2 Paradise Bird Bath 2:40
B3 Smooth Runnings 3:31
B4 Spirits Have Flown 3:21
B5 Rolling Deep 2:26
B6 Island Blues 3:29
B7 Sun Salute 3:14